Vzzr logo
لنبدأ التسوق
رجال
امرأة
صغار في السن
Vzzr logo
لنبدأ التسوق
English
Vzzr logo
رجال
امرأة
صغار في السن

مرحبا,

مستخدم

موقع:
العلامات التجارية
التصنيفات
معلومات عنا
تفاصيل التسوق
يساعد

English

حقوق النشر © 2022

Vzzr.com LLC سياسة الخصوصية

1. حول VZZR وسياسة الخصوصية هذه

اسم: Vzzr.com LLC

تبوك: 4 Allura Court, Trenton, NJ 08648-2581

E-mail: care@vzzr.com

تلتزم Vzzr.com LLC بحماية خصوصيتك وتأمينها. توفر سياسة الخصوصية معلومات حول كيفية قيامنا بجمع واستخدام البيانات الشخصية. Vzzr.com LLC ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم Vzzr ، تمتلك وتدير Vzzr.com ، وهي منصة لمقارنة الأسعار تهدف إلى جعل تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك مخصصة وفعالة.

لا يُقصد بالموقع والخدمات التي تقدمها Vzzr استخدامها من قبل الأطفال أو القصر. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، بما في ذلك أي طلبات لممارسة حقوقك القانونية ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على care@vzzr.com.

2. مواقع الطرف الثالث

يمكن أن يحتوي موقعنا على الويب على روابط من وإلى مواقع ويب البوتيكات الشريكة لنا وتجار التجزئة والعلامات التجارية والمعلنين والشركات التابعة ، من بين آخرين. إذا اتبعت رابطًا لأي من هذه المواقع ، فيرجى ملاحظة أن سياسة الخصوصية هذه لا تنطبق على تلك المواقع. نحن لسنا مسؤولين أو مسؤولين عن سياسات أو ممارسات الخصوصية لتلك المواقع ، لذا يرجى التحقق من سياساتها قبل إرسال أي بيانات شخصية إلى تلك المواقع.

3. ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيف؟

نقوم حاليًا بجمع ومعالجة المعلومات التالية:

  • المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا: اخترت تزويدنا بمعلومات عن نفسك عند التسجيل وإنشاء حساب معنا. تتكون هذه المعلومات ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، من عنوان البريد الإلكتروني والاسم الكامل والجنس والدين المفضل وتفضيل نوع الملابس والقيم الأساسية وبرامج التسوق ونطاق سعر التسوق المفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تقديم صورة للملف الشخصي وتاريخ الميلاد والبلد ومدينة الإقامة إذا كنت ترغب في استكمال ملفك الشخصي. يمكن توفير رقم هاتف لتفعيل المصادقة الثنائية.
    إذا كنت ترغب في التسجيل باستخدام أحد حسابات الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك ، مثل Google أو Facebook أو Twitter ، فأنت تمنحنا إذنًا بالحصول على معلومات ومحتوى معين من هذه الحسابات. تعتمد الأنواع المحددة من المعلومات التي قد نحصل عليها على إعداداتك لهذا الحساب أو موقع الويب وستخضع لسياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهما.
  • المعلومات التي تجمعها أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا عنك: في كل مرة تزور فيها موقع الويب ، سيتم إنشاء معلومات معينة وتسجيلها تلقائيًا بواسطة أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا. هذه المعلومات تشمل:
    ملفات تعريف الارتباط: ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية صغيرة يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين تجربتك مع الموقع وتسهيل التفاعل معنا. قد يشمل ذلك تخزين موقعك أو تفضيلات اللغة لتوفير الحاجة إلى إعادة إدخال المعلومات عند العودة أو التأكد من أن العناصر التي ترغب في طلبها لا تختفي أثناء التنقل بين الصفحات على موقعنا على الويب.
    معلومات الجهاز: ستختلف المعلومات التي يوفرها جهازك وفقًا لنظام التشغيل وإعدادات الجهاز (على سبيل المثال ، الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو Mac أو iPhone أو Android أو غير ذلك) ، ولكنها تتضمن نوع الجهاز الذي لديك (مثل iPhone أو Samsung) وعنوان IP الخاص بالجهاز والموقع والمتصفح الذي تستخدمه ومزود شبكة الهاتف المحمول (للأجهزة المحمولة) والصفحات التي زرتها والمنطقة الزمنية وموقع الدولة وتقارير الأعطال أو التنزيل.

4. لماذا نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية؟

نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها بعدة طرق مختلفة من أجل تمكينك من استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني وإدارة حسابك وتحسينه وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على تجربتك معنا. نحن أيضا نستخدم المعلومات لأغراض التسويق. في حالة إخبارنا برغبتك في تلقي اتصالات تسويقية ، سنستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية (بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوانك) لإرسال تحديثات وأخبار إليك من حين لآخر بخصوص التغييرات على موقعنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو المنشور أو أشكال أخرى من وسائط. يرجى ملاحظة أنك لن تتلقى أي منشورات إعلانية منا لأننا نقدم تجربة خالية من الإعلانات لكل مستخدم. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في مراسلاتنا التسويقية عبر البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق تعديل تفضيلاتك في قسم إدارة الملف الشخصي بحسابك ، أو باتباع إرشادات إلغاء الاشتراك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية التي يتم إرسالها إليك. ستجد أدناه معلومات مفصلة حول سبب قيامنا بجمع معلومات معينة والأساس القانوني الكامن وراءها.

للتسجيل وإدارة حسابك في موقعنا: نجمع اسمك والبريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور والجنس والدين (اختياري) والتفضيلات الخاصة بنوع الملابس ونطاق السعر والقيم الأساسية والتفاصيل الإضافية الأخرى التي قد ترغب في إضافتها إلى حسابك ، مثل رقم الهاتف وبلد ومدينة الإقامة. يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات بواسطة نظام التصفية الذكي الخاص بنا من أجل تخصيص تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك (تخصيص نتائج البحث لكل مستخدم). مع تطبيق هذا التخصيص ، يمكنك توفير الوقت والجهد أثناء البحث عن المنتجات والخدمات التي تناسب احتياجاتك. الأساس القانوني هو تنفيذ عقد معك.

لتوفير المصادقة ذات العاملين: نجمع رقم هاتفك لإضافة طبقة أمان إضافية إلى حسابك من أجل جعل الوصول إلى حسابك ومعلوماتك الشخصية شبه مستحيل على المهاجمين. الأساس القانوني هو حماية معلوماتك الشخصية.

لتزويدك بخدمات العملاء لدينا ومراقبة جودتها: (بما في ذلك مساعدتك في حل أي مشكلة لديك مع خدماتنا ، أو إخبارك بأي تغيير في شروط الخدمة لدينا ، أو الاتصال بك لمعرفة كيف كانت تجربتك معنا): نجمع اسمك ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، وكلمة المرور ، ورقم الهاتف و العناوين وتاريخ الاتصال الخاص بك معنا. الأساس القانوني هو تنفيذ عقد معك ومصالحنا المشروعة في الاحتفاظ بك كعميل.

لإدارة وصيانة وتحسين موقع الويب الخاص بك وخدماتنا: نقوم بجمع معلومات جهازك (مثل عنوان IP الخاص بجهازك ونوع الجهاز) ومعرفات ملفات تعريف الارتباط ومعلومات التصفح. الأساس القانوني هو المصالح المشروعة في إدارة أعمالنا.

لإرسال اتصالات تسويقية وتحديثات موقع الويب إليك: نجمع اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لنرسل لك تحديثات تسويقية وموقع ويب من حين لآخر. الأساس القانوني هو إبقاء المستخدم على اطلاع دائم بالتغييرات التي تحدث على موقعنا ، سواء كان ذلك قانونيًا أو تقنيًا.

لإجراء البحث والتحليل والاستفسارات والاستطلاعات حول استخدامك لموقعنا الإلكتروني: نقوم بجمع اسمك والبريد الإلكتروني ومعلومات الجهاز. الأساس القانوني هو تحسين موقعنا وتجربتك.

لإنتاج تقارير إحصائية متنوعة لاستثمار موقع الويب الخاص بك: نستخدم نقرات نتائج البحث والمعرفات الفريدة مثل IP وإعادة التوجيه إلى معلومات الأنظمة الأساسية الشريكة لاستثمار موقعنا على الويب. يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نجري أي معاملات نقدية على موقعنا ، ولا نقدم أي إعلانات. الأساس القانوني هو المصلحة المشروعة في إدارة أعمالنا.

5. مع من تشارك معلوماتي؟

لتقديم خدماتنا وموقع الويب ، نعمل مع جهات خارجية مختلفة نشارك معها معلوماتك الشخصية. تعتمد المعلومات التي نشاركها على الطرف الثالث وتختلف من شريك إلى آخر.

  • البوتيكات والعلامات التجارية الشريكة التي تشتري منها المنتجات: نحن نعتمد على شركاء مختارين بعناية يوفرون مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي تراها على موقعنا. تقتصر المعلومات التي نقدمها لهم على عنوان IP الفريد الخاص بك ونسبة النقر إلى الظهور الخاصة بك.
  • للامتثال لواجبنا القانوني: قد يتم إرسال بياناتك إلى الأشخاص المصرح لهم باستلامها وفقًا للقانون الحالي ، مثل السلطات القضائية ، إذا قدموا طلبًا يتوافق مع الأساس القانوني المناسب (على سبيل المثال ، لأغراض الإجراءات الجنائية الجارية).
  • عدة فروع لشركتنا مثل التسويق والتحليل والبحث وخدمة العملاء وقسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات: هذه الإدارات داخل الشركة نفسها ولا تعتبر طرفًا ثالثًا. يتم استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية من قبلهم لمواصلة تزويدك بخدماتنا وموقعنا على الويب ، وتحسين خدمة العملاء لدينا ، وإصلاح الأخطاء والمشكلات ، وتحديث موقعنا بالتغييرات المناسبة وغير ذلك الكثير.

6. عمليات نقل بياناتك الشخصية

باستخدام موقعنا وخدماتنا ، فإنك تقر وتوافق على أن معلوماتك الشخصية ستتم معالجتها في الولايات المتحدة.

لتوفير موقعنا وخدماتنا ، وفقًا للأغراض الموضحة أعلاه ، يجوز لنا نقل وتخزين المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها منك إلى وجهة خارج الولايات المتحدة ، في المقام الأول إلى ريغا ، لاتفيا ، وهي موقع أحد مكاتبنا.

عند نقل المعلومات الشخصية إلى أحد مزودي خدمات الطرف الثالث الموضحين أعلاه ، فإننا نعتمد على مقاييس كفاية مختلفة.

نقوم بتخزين المعلومات التي تزودنا بها طالما كان لديك حساب معنا وبعد ذلك طالما لديك أسئلة أو مطالبة حول خدماتنا ، بغض النظر عن أي فترة احتفاظ أطول قد نكون مطالبين بمتابعتها بسبب المتطلبات القانونية .

خلال ظروف معينة ، قد تطلب حذف معلوماتك الشخصية ، ولكن قد نقوم بتخزين بعض معلوماتك بتنسيق مجهول ومجمع.

7. بسكويت

نقوم بجمع 'ملفات تعريف الارتباط' ، وهي ملفات نصية تحتوي على أجزاء صغيرة من البيانات ، مما يسمح لخوادمنا بالتعرف على المتصفح بشكل فريد في كل صفحة. نقوم بجمع الأنواع التالية من ملفات تعريف الارتباط:

  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط الضرورية للغاية - ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه مطلوبة لتتمكن من تصفح الموقع والاستمتاع بميزاته. لا يمكن تنفيذ الخدمات التي طلبتها ، مثل حفظ بيانات تسجيل الدخول أو سلة المفضلة ، بدون ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه.
  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالأداء - تجمع ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه معلومات مجهولة المصدر حول كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا وتسليط الضوء على المجالات التي يمكننا فيها تحسين أشياء مثل التنقل والتسوق والحملات التسويقية. لا تكشف المعلومات المسجلة بواسطة ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه عن معلومات شخصية يمكن استخدامها لتحديد هويتك. يتم استخدامها أيضًا لتحديد مدى فعالية حملة التسويق. يمكنك اختيار قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه عن طريق تغيير إعدادات المتصفح.
  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط الوظيفية - تعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه على تتبع تفضيلاتك ، مثل الدولة التي تدخل منها إلى موقعنا على الإنترنت ، واللغة التي تستخدمها ، والبحث. يمكن استخدامها بعد ذلك لتزويدك بتجربة أكثر تخصيصًا لتفضيلاتك ولجعل زياراتك أكثر إمتاعًا. قد تجمع ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه معلومات مجهولة المصدر ولا تستطيع مراقبة نشاط التصفح الخاص بك على مواقع الويب الأخرى. يمكن تشغيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه أو إيقاف تشغيلها في إعدادات متصفحك.

يمكنك سحب موافقتك على ملفات تعريف الارتباط المذكورة أعلاه عن طريق تعطيلها باستخدام ملحق مستعرض إلغاء الاشتراك أو تنظيف ملفات تعريف الارتباط من خلال سجل المتصفح.

8. الأمان

إن الحفاظ على سلامتك وأمان معلوماتك الشخصية أمر في غاية الأهمية بالنسبة لنا. للقيام بذلك ، نقوم بما يلي:

  • نحن نستخدم بروتوكول أمان طبقة النقل (TLS) وهو بروتوكول الأمان المعتمد لدينا لتسهيل الخصوصية والأمان لمعلوماتك.
  • مراقبة الخوادم ونظام تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا بانتظام بحثًا عن نقاط الضعف ونقاط الضعف في حالة حدوث هجمات أو خروقات محتملة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا تقديم ضمانات كاملة فيما يتعلق بسلامة بياناتك والمعلومات التي تقدمها تتم على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.
  • نطلب منك استخدام اسم مستخدم / بريد إلكتروني خاص وكلمة مرور للوصول إلى حسابك. لا يمكننا الوصول إلى كلمة المرور التي تنشئها ، ولكن يمكننا توفير استرداد الحساب في حالة فقد كلمة المرور.

9. حقوق الخصوصية الخاصة بك

بموجب قانون حماية البيانات ، لديك حقوق تشمل:

  • حقك في الوصول - يحق لك أن تطلب منا نسخًا من معلوماتك الشخصية.
  • حقك في التصحيح - لديك الحق في مطالبتنا بتصحيح المعلومات الشخصية التي تعتقد أنها غير دقيقة. لديك أيضًا الحق في مطالبتنا بإكمال المعلومات التي تعتقد أنها غير كاملة.
  • حقك في المحو - لديك الحق في مطالبتنا بمسح معلوماتك الشخصية في ظروف معينة.
  • حقك في تقييد المعالجة - لديك الحق في مطالبتنا بتقييد معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية في ظروف معينة.
  • حقك في الاعتراض على المعالجة - يحق لك الاعتراض على معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية في ظروف معينة.
  • حقك في نقل البيانات - يحق لك أن تطلب منا نقل المعلومات الشخصية التي قدمتها لنا إلى منظمة أخرى أو إليك في ظروف معينة.
    لست ملزمًا بدفع أي رسوم مقابل ممارسة حقوقك. إذا قدمت طلبًا ، فلدينا شهر واحد للرد عليك (على الرغم من أنه قد يتم تمديد هذا لمدة شهرين آخرين في ظروف معينة). يرجى ملاحظة أننا سنطلب منك التحقق من هويتك قبل الرد على أي طلبات لممارسة حقوقك. عندما تقوم بتعيين شخص آخر للقيام بالطلب نيابة عنك ، يحتاج هذا الشخص و / أو المنظمة إلى إظهار توكيل رسمي ساري المفعول صادر عنك. لممارسة أي من حقوقك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على care@vzzr.com.

10. شكاوي

يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على care@vzzr.com إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
يرجى كتابة الاسم الكامل والبريد الإلكتروني والعنوان عند تقديم الشكوى بالإضافة إلى الوصف والأسباب الكامنة وراءها.

11. تحديثات على سياسة الخصوصية

سيتم نشر أي تغييرات يتم إجراؤها على سياسة الخصوصية هذه في المستقبل على هذه الصفحة ، وسيتم إخطارك بالتغييرات المذكورة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

Vzzr logo
Let’s start shopping
Men
Women
Kids
Vzzr logo
Let’s start shopping
English
Vzzr logo
Men
Women
Kids

Hello,

User

Location:
Brands
Categories
About Us
Shopping Details
Help

English

Copyright © 2022

Vzzr.com LLC Privacy Policy

1. ABOUT VZZR AND THIS PRIVACY POLICY

Name: Vzzr.com LLC

Address: 4 Allura Court, Trenton, NJ 08648-2581

E-mail: care@vzzr.com

Vzzr.com LLC is committed to protecting and securing your privacy. The Privacy Policy provides information on how we collect and use personal data. Vzzr.com LLC, also known as Vzzr, owns and operates Vzzr.com, a price comparison platform whose goal is to make your shopping experience personalized and efficient.

The website and the services provided by Vzzr are not intended to be used by children or minors. If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, including any requests to exercise your legal rights, you can contact us at care@vzzr.com.

2. THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

Our website can contain links to and from the websites of our partner boutiques, retailers and brands, advertisers, and affiliates, amongst others. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that this Privacy Policy does not apply to those websites. We are not responsible or liable for the privacy policies or practices of those websites, so please check their policies before you submit any personal data to those websites.

3. WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT AND HOW?

We currently collect and process the following information:

  • Information you give us: you choose to give us information about yourself when you sign up and create an account with us. That information consists of, but not limited to, email address, full name, gender, preferred religion, preference for the type of clothing, core values, shopping drivers, preferred shopping price range. In addition, you may provide a profile picture, date of birth, country, and city of residence if you wish to further complete your profile. A phone number can be provided to activate two factor authentication.
    If you wish to sign up using one of your social media accounts, such as Google, Facebook, or Twitter, you are giving us permission to obtain certain information and content from these accounts. The specific types of information that we may obtain depends on your settings for that account or website and will be subject to their privacy policies.
  • Information our IT systems collect about you: each time you visit the website, certain information will be created and automatically recorded by our IT systems. That information includes:
    Cookies: cookies are small text files that can help improve your experience with the Website and make it easier to interact with us. This may include storing your location or language preferences to save you having to re-enter information when returning to or ensuring that items you wish to order don’t disappear as you navigate between pages on our website.
    Device information: the information provided by your device will differ depending on your operating system and device settings (eg. PC, Mac, iPhone, Android, or otherwise), but includes the type of device you have (eg. iPhone or a Samsung), the device’s IP address and location, the browser you're using, your mobile network provider (for mobile devices), the pages you have visited, your time zone and country location, and crash or download error reports.

4. WHY DO WE COLLECT PERSONAL INFORMATION?

We use the information that we collect in a number of different ways in order to enable you to use our website, administer and optimise your account, and personalize your experience with us. We also use the information for marketing purposes. Where you have told us you would like to receive marketing communications, we will use your personal information (including your name, email address and address) to occasionally send you updates and news regarding changes on our website via email, post, or other forms of media. Please note, you will not be receiving any advertisement posts from us since we provide an Ad free experience to every user. You may unsubscribe from our email marketing communications by modifying your preferences in your account’s profile management section, or by following the opt out instructions in the promotional emails that are sent to you. Below you will find detailed information on why we collect certain information and the legal basis behind it.

To register and manage your account in our website: we collect your name, email, password, gender, religion (optional), preferences for type of clothing and price range, core values and other additional details you may wish to add in your account, like phone number and country and city of residence. This information is used by our smart filtering system in order to personalize your shopping experience (tailors the search results to every user). With this personalization in place, you save time and effort while searching for products and services that match your needs. The legal basis is the performance of a Contract with you.

To provide two-factor authentication: we collect your phone number to add an extra layer of security to your account in order to make it nearly impossible for attackers to gain access to your account and personal information. The legal basis is protecting your personal information.

To provide you with our customer services and monitoring its quality: (including helping you to solve any issue you have with our services, updating you about any change to our terms of service, or contacting you to know how your experience with us was): we collect your name, email, password, phone number and addresses and your contact history with us. The legal basis is the performance of a Contract with you and our legitimate interests in retaining you as a customer.

To administer, maintain and optimise our website and our services: we collect your device information (such as your device IP address and device type), cookie identifiers and browsing information. The legal basis is the legitimate interests in running our business.

To send you marketing communications and website updates: we collect your name and email address to send you occasional marketing and website updates. The legal basis is to keep the user up to date on the changes happening on our website, weather it is legal or technical wise.

To carry on research, analysis, enquiries, and surveys on your use of our website: we collect your name, email, device information. Legal basis is improving our website and your experience.

To produce various statistical reports to monetize our website: we use your search result clicks, unique identifiers such as IP and redirection to partner platforms information to monetize our website. Please note, we do not conduct any monetary transactions on our website, nor provide any advertisements. The legal basis is the legitimate interest in running our business.

5. WHO DO YOU SHARE MY INFORMATION WITH?

To provide our services and the website, we work with various third parties who we share your personal information with. The information we share depends on the third party and varies from one partner to another.

  • Our partner boutiques and brands from whom you purchase products: we rely on carefully selected partners that supply the wide range of products that you see on our website. The information we provide to them is limited to your unique IP address and your click-through rate.
  • To comply with our legal duty: your data may be transmitted to subjects authorized to receive them in accordance with the current law, such as judicial authorities, if they submit a request that complies with the appropriate legal basis (e.g., for the purposes of an ongoing criminal proceeding).
  • Several branches of our company, such as marketing, analytics and research, customer service and IT department: these departments are within the company itself and are not considered a third party. Your personal information is used by them to keep providing you with our services and website, improving our customer care, fixing bugs and issues, updating our website with appropriate changes and much more.

6. TRANSFERS OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

By using our website and our services, you acknowledge and accept that your personal information will be processed in the United States.

To provide our website and our services, in accordance with the purposes set out above, we may transfer and store the personal information that we collect from you to a destination outside of the United States, primarily to Riga, Latvia, which is the location of one of our offices.

When transferring personal information to one of our third-party services’ providers set out above, we rely on different adequacy measures.

We store the information you supply to us for as long as you have an account with us and then for as long as you have questions or a claim about our services, disregarding any longer retention period that we may be required to follow due to legal requirements.

During certain circumstances, you may ask for your personal information to be deleted, but we may store some of your information in an anonymized and aggregated format.

7. COOKIES

We collect “cookies”, text files with small pieces of data, which allows our servers to uniquely identify the browser on each page. We collect the following types of cookies:

  • Strictly necessary cookies - These cookies are required for you to be able to navigate the website and enjoy its features. Services you have requested, such as saving your login data or favourites basket, cannot be performed without these cookies.
  • Performance cookies - These cookies collect anonymous information on how you use our website and highlight areas where we can enhance things like navigation, shopping, and marketing campaigns. The information recorded by these cookies does not reveal personal information that can be used to determine your identity. They're also utilized to determine how effective a marketing campaign is. You can choose to accept these cookies by changing your browser settings.
  • Functionality cookies - These cookies keep track of your preferences, such as the country from which you access our website, the language you use, and search. These can then be used to present you with an experience that is more personalized to your preferences and to make your visits more enjoyable. These cookies may collect anonymous information and are unable to monitor your browsing activity on other websites. These cookies can be turned on or off in your browser settings.

You can withdraw your consent for the above mentioned cookies by disabling them using Opt-Out browser addon or cleaning cookies through your browser history.

8. SECURITY

Keeping you and your personal information safe and secure is of the outmost importance to us. In order to do so, we:

  • We use Transport Layer Security (TLS) is our adopted security protocol to facilitate privacy and security to your information.
  • Regularly monitoring our servers and IT system for weaknesses and vulnerabilities in case of potential attacks or breaches. However, we cannot give total assurance regarding the safety of your data and the information you provide is done with your own risk.
  • We require you to use a special username/email and a password to access your account. We do not have access to the password you create, but can provide account recovery in case of password loss.

9. YOUR PRIVACY RIGHTS

Under data protection law, you have rights including:

  • Your right of access - You have the right to ask us for copies of your personal information.
  • Your right to rectification - You have the right to ask us to rectify personal information you think is inaccurate. You also have the right to ask us to complete information you think is incomplete.
  • Your right to erasure - You have the right to ask us to erase your personal information in certain circumstances.
  • Your right to restriction of processing - You have the right to ask us to restrict the processing of your personal information in certain circumstances.
  • Your right to object to processing - You have the the right to object to the processing of your personal information in certain circumstances.
  • Your right to data portability - You have the right to ask that we transfer the personal information you gave us to another organisation, or to you, in certain circumstances.
    You are not required to pay any charge for exercising your rights. If you make a request, we have one month to respond to you (although this may be extended by a further two months in certain circumstances). Please note, we will require you to verify your identity before responding to any requests to exercise your rights. When you have appointed someone else to do the request on your behalf, that person and/or organization needs to show a valid power of attorney issued by you. To exercise any of your rights, please contact us at care@vzzr.com.

10. COMPLAINTS

You may email us at care@vzzr.com if you have any questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy.
Please include your full name, email and address when filling a complaint as well as a description and the reasoning behind it.

11. UPDATES TO PRIVACY POLICY

Any changes made to this Privacy Policy in the future will be posted on this page, and you will be notified about the said changes via email.